The UniBRIDGE Project is a success due to the ongoing support it receives from dedicated partner and participating organisations and their members.

Financial Partners

Participating Organisations

  • University of Sydney

  • University of Melbourne

  • University of the Sunshine Coast

  • Murdoch University (Perth)

  • La Trobe University (Melbourne)

  • Monash University (Melbourne)

  • University of Tasmania

  • Charles Darwin University

  • Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha (Singaraja)

  • Nusa Cendana University (Kupang)

  • Khairun University (Ternate)

  • Citra Bangsa University (Kupang)

  • Artha Wacana Christian University (Kupang)

  • Australia Indonesia Youth Association

Become a Partner

If you would like to partner with us, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you.

Name *